Founders Medal of Honor

Founders Medal of Honor Award Recipients

NameReceived in ChapterYear Received
Kenneth Hews, FHFMAMaine Chapter1994
Jean Mellett, CPAMaine Chapter1998
Daniel Coffey, FHFMAMaine Chapter1999
Catherine LeMay, FHFMAWashington-Alaska Chapter2006
Diana McLaughlin, FHFMAMaine Chapter2010
Reginald Albert, MBA,FHFMAMaine Chapter2013
Rodney BoulaCentral New York Chapter2013
Dayton BenwayMaine Chapter2017
Lisa Trundy, FHFMA, CPAMaine Chapter2017