Sponsors

A special thank you to all of our sponsors below for contributing to the Maine HFMA Chapter!


 

GOLD SPONSORS

 

Baker Newman Noyes
Dayton Benway                      
280 Fore Street
Portland, ME  04101         
207.879.2100
dbenway@bnncpa.com
http://www.bnncpa.com/


 

 

   


BerryDunn
Connie Ouellete
100 Middle Street
Portland, ME 04101
207-541-2201
couellette@berrydunn.com
https://www.berrydunn.com



E-Management Associates, LLC
Jason Cook
PO Box 473
Amherst, NH  03031
800.639.3129  ext. 104
jasoncook@ema-incorp.com



The Thomas Agency
Vaughn Clark
207 Larrabee Road, Unit 6
Westbrook, ME 04092
800.639.2408
vaughn@maine.rr.com
http://www.thomas-agency.com/ 


 
Maine Recovery Services, Inc
Terri Harrington
37 Douglas Rd
Limington, ME 04049
207.637.2167
mersinc1@ne.twcbc.com
http://www.mainerecoveryservices.com/



SILVER SPONSORS


Verrill Dana, LLP
P.O. Box 586
Portland, ME 04112

William Stiles, Esq.
wstiles@verrilldana.com
Brett D. Witham
bwitham@verrilldana.com
http://www.verrilldana.com

BDK, LLP
Eddie Marmouget
910 E. St Louis Street
Suit #200
Springfield, MO 65806
(417) 865-8701
tholiman@BDK.com
www.bdk.com
 

Commerce Bank
Rob Dindak, APSC
 
Robert.Dindak@CommerceBank.com
https://www.commercebank.com/

BRONZE SPONSORS

Blumberg Ribner
Judy Hong
315 S. Beverly Drive, STE 505
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310.551.1925 ext. 121

jhong@bricare.com
www.bricare.com 


Bank of America

Interested in becoming a sponsor?  Find our more by visiting the Sponsorship Opportunity page or email our Sponsorship Chair, Melanie Meader.