Current Board and Officers

HEALTHCARE FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION
MAINE CHAPTER
2017 - 2018 OFFICERS

 
PRESIDENT
Natasha Erb, FHFMA, CPA

CFO
Medical Care Development
11 Parkwood Drive
Augusta, ME  04938
Phone: (207) 622-7566, ext 301
Email: mainehfma@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
David Kennedy, CPA

Manager Healthcare Group
BerryDunn
100 Middle St., Ste 500
Portland, ME  04101-6101
Phone: (207) 541-2209
Email: dkennedy@berrydunn.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Julie Paquette, CPA

Senior Manager
Baker Newman Noyes
280 Fore Street
Portland, ME  04101
Phone: (207) 774-1793
Email:  JPaquette@bnncpa.com

SECRETARY
Christina Maguire-Harding

Vice President Finance, CFO
Mt. Desert Island Hospital & BirchBay Retirement Village
10 Wayman Ln
Bar Harbor, ME  04609-1625
Phone: (207) 288-5082 x1331
Email:  chrissi.harding@mdihospital.org

TREASURER
Stephanie Richio

Manager, Healthcare Consulting Group
Baker Newman Noyes
280 Fore Street
Portland, ME  04101
Phone: (207) 774-1793
Email:  SRichio@bnncpa.com

Past PRESIDENT
Kathleen M. Carmichael, FHFMA, CPA, CGMA

Senior Director of Finance
Spectrum Healthcare Partners
324 Gannett Drive, Suite 200
South Portland ME 04104
Phone: (207) 835-2883
Email: kathleen.carmichael@spectrummg.com


HEALTHCARE FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION
MAINE CHAPTER
2017 - 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(Term expires 2018)
Kathleen Barry, CHFP 
Director of Revenue Cycle Management
St. Joseph Healthcare
360 Broadway
Bangor, ME  04401-3979
Phone: (207) 907-1230
Email: kathleen.barry@sjhhealth.com

(Term expires 2019)
Kathy S. Constantine
Manager, Decision Support
St. Mary’s Health System
P.O. Box 291
Lewiston, ME  04243-0291
Phone:  (207) 777-8597
Email:  kconstantine@stmarysmaine.com

(Term expires 2019)
Amber Benson, MBA, CPC
Business Office Manager
InterMed, PA
100 Gannett Drive, Suite C
South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: (207) 523-3666
Email:  abenson@intermed.com

(Term expires 2018)
Ronda Dodge
Senior Consultant-Revenue Integrity
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
44 Whiting Hill Rd., Ste 500
Brewer, ME  04412-1004
Phone: (207) 973-7663
Email: rcdodge@yahoo.com

(Term expires 2019)
Max Donlon
Manager
BerryDunn
100 Middle St., Ste 500
Portland, ME  04101-6101
Phone: (207) 541-2227
Emailmdonlon@berrydunn.com

(Term expires 2019)
Michelle Jellison
Director of Fiscal Services
Mt. Desert Island Hospital  
Bar Harbor, ME  04609-1625
Phone: (207) 801-5033
Email:  michelle.jellison@mdihospital.org

(Term Expires 2018)
Jeff Kirby, CPA
Vice President of Finance
Maine Medical Partners
300 Southborough Drive
South Portland, ME  04106
Phone: (207) 661-2048
Email: kirbyj@mmc.org

(Term expires 2018)
Marc Levy
Senior Manager
Baker Newman & Noyes
280 Fore St.
Portland, ME  04101-4177
Phone:  (207) 791-7174
Email: mlevy@bnncpa.com                 

(Term expires 2019)
Katharine Rose
Director of Reimbursement & Revenue Mgmt
LincolnHealth Group
6 Andrews Ln
Boothbay Harbor, ME  04538-1731
Phone: (207) 633-8423
Email: kathy.rose@lchcare.org

(Term expires 2019)
Jeremy Storer, CPA, MBA
Administrative Director of Finance
Maine General Health
35 Medical Center Parkway
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 861-8660
Email:  Jeremy.Storer@mainegeneral.org