Current Board and Officers

HEALTHCARE FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION
MAINE CHAPTER
2016 - 2017 OFFICERS

16-17 Maine Officers and Directors

PRESIDENT
Kathleen M. Carmichael, FHFMA, CPA, CGMA
Manger of Cost Accounting and Decision Support
Maine Medical Center
22 Bramhall Street
Portland ME 04102
Phone: (207) 662-6569
Email: kcarmichea@mmc.org 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Natasha Erb, FHFMA, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Medical Care Development, Inc.
11 Parkwood Drive
Augusta, ME  04330
Phone: (207) 622-7566, x301
Email: nerb@mcd.org

VICE PRESIDENT
David Kennedy, CPA
Manager Healthcare Group
BerryDunn
100 Middle St., Ste 500
Portland, ME  04101-6101
Phone: (207) 541-2209
Email: dkennedy@berrydunn.com

 
SECRETARY
A
nne Cloutier, FHFMA, CPA
Principal
Baker Newman & Noyes
280 Fore St
Portland, ME  04101-4177
Phone: (207)7 91-7179
Email: acloutier@bnncpa.com

TREASURER
Geanette Treadway
Director of Financial Planning
Southern Maine Health Care
PO Box 626
Biddeford, ME 04005-0626
Phone: (207) 467-6920
Email: gltreadway@smhc.org

Past PRESIDENT
James F. Pacheco, FHFMA
Reimbursement Manager
Waldo
County General Hospital
P.O. Box 287
Belfast, ME  04915-0287
Phone:  (207) 930-2576
Email:  jpacheco@wcgh.com


HEALTHCARE FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION
MAINE CHAPTER
2016 - 2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

(Term expires 2017)
Andrea Colfer, CPA
Manager
BerryDunn
100 Middle St. Ste 500
Portland, Maine 04101-6101
Phone: (207) 541-2230
Email: acolfer@berrydunn.com


(Term expires 2017)
Kathy S. Constantine
Controller
Southern Maine Health Care
PO Box 626
Biddeford, ME  04005-0626
Phone:  (207) 467-6906
Email: KSConstantine@smhc.org

(Term Expires 2017)
Julie Paquette
Senior Manger
Baker Newman & Noyes
280 Fore St.
Portland, ME  04101-4177
Phone:  (207) 791-7555
Email:  jpaquette@bnncpa.com


(Term expires 2017)         
Aimee Plowman, FHFMA
Reimbursement Manager
Maine Medical Center
22 Bramhall Street
Portland ME 04102-3175
Phone: (207) 662-4496
Email: APlowman@mmc.org


(Term expires 2017)
Katharine Rose
Director of Reimbursement & Revenue Mgmt
Lincoln County Healthcare
6 Andrews Ln
Boothbay Harbor, ME  04538-1731
Phone: (207) 633-8423
Email: kathy.rose@lchcare.org


(Term expires 2018)
Kathleen Barry, CHFP
Director of Revenue Cycle Management
St. Joseph Healthcare
360 Broadway
Bangor, ME  04401-3979
Phone: (207) 907-1230
Email: kathleen.barry@sjhhealth.com


(Term expires 2018)
Ronda Dodge
Senior Consultant-Revenue Integrity
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
44 Whiting Hill Rd., Ste 500
Brewer, ME  04412-1004
Phone: (207) 973-7663
Email: rcdodge@yahoo.com


(Term expires 2018)
Christina Maguire-Harding
Vice President Finance, CFO
Mt. Desert Island Hospital & BirchBay Retirement Village
10 Wayman Ln
Bar Harbor, ME  04609-1625
Phone: (207) 288-5082 x1331
Email:  chrissi.harding@mdihospital.org


(Term Expires 2018)
Jeff Kirby, CPA
Vice President of Finance
Maine Medical Partners
300 Southborough Drive
South Portland, ME  04106
Phone: (207) 661-2048
Email: kirbyj@mmc.org

(Term expires 2018)
Marc Levy
Senior Manager
Baker Newman & Noyes
280 Fore St.
Portland, ME  04101-4177
Phone:  (207) 791-7174
Email: mlevy@bnncpa.com